Our Councils

Rotherfield Peppard Parish Council

The Parish Council of Rotherfield Peppard usually meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 19.30 in the Sports Pavilion. Parishioners may attend and observe and may briefly raise issues of concern to them. All may attend intermediate planning meetings as well. Further details can be seen on the Diary of Local Events.

The Councillors are:

  • Simon Crouch (Chair)
  • Joe Berger (Chair of Finance and Staffing Committee)
  • Fiona Berry (Chair Planning Committee)
  • Tony Rancombe (Vice Chair and Chair of Sports Pavilion Management Committee))
  • Valerie Ross
  • Veronica Treacher
  • Jennifer Wood
  • Sue Rowlands
  • Dominic Hall

There is one vacancy

Clerk to Parish Council – Joanne Askin

The Clerk can be contacted by email at: clerk@rppc.org.uk

For more information on Rotherfield Peppard Parish Council please see their website: – www.rppc.org.uk

Know Your Councillor

To help our readers know more about the people that represent them we have introduced a column in Peppard News entitled ‘Know Your Councillor’ which aims to give a profile of the person. These reports can be seen by following this link.

South Oxfordshire District Councillors

For more information on South Oxfordshire District Council – www.southoxon.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Council Councillor

For more information on Oxfordshire County Council – www.oxfordshire.gov.uk