Know Your Councillor

To help our readers know more about the people that represent them we feature an occasional column entitled ‘Know Your Councillor’ which aims to give a profile of the person.  Below are the representatives that we have featured (click on the name to read the article) and the issue in which they appeared: 

 Councillor  Issue
Charles Bailey – SODC Councillor  Winter 2015
David Bartholomew – Oxfordshire County Councillor  Summer 2013
Fiona Berry – Chairman of the Planning Committee  Summer 2017
Linda Collison – Ex-Parish Council Clerk  Summer 2012
Tony Cotton -Parish Councillor  Autumn 2012
Simon Crouch – Chairman of Parish   Council  Autumn 2016
Leeanne Flett – Parish Councillor  Winter 2011
David Hammond – Ex-Chairman of Parish Council  Spring 2012
Paul Harrison – District Councillor  Winter 2010
John Howell – MP  Autumn 2011
Nick Launders – Ex-Parish Councillor  Spring 2011
Clive Mills – Ex-Parish Councillor  Winter 2012
Dr Barry Wood – Ex-Chairman of Parish Council  Summer 2015
Carol Viney – Ex-District & County Councillor  Summer 2011